Wednesday, March 28, 2012

Adsense will Visit 15 Cities in April, May & June 2012

AdSense in Your City

If you are living in the following cities then a good news for you i.e. Google Adsense will visit to the following cities as below mentioned schedule.

City - Date

Sacramento, CA Tuesday, April 10, 2012

San Diego, CA Thursday, April 12, 2012

Los Angeles, CA Friday, April 13, 2012

Montreal, QC, Canada Tuesday, April 17, 2012

Philadelphia, PA Thursday, April 19, 2012

Detroit, MI Wednesday, May 2, 2012

Columbus, OH Thursday, May 3, 2012

Washington DC Wednesday, May 9, 2012

Boston, MA Thursday, May 10, 2012

Oklahoma City, OK Tuesday, May 22, 2012

San Antonio, TX Wednesday, May 23, 2012

St. Louis, MO Tuesday, June 5, 2012

Indianapolis, IN Wednesday, June 6, 2012

Salt Lake City, UT Tuesday, June 12, 2012

Denver, CO Wednesday, June 13, 2012

Benefits for Attending Adsense in Your City

Each AdSense in Your City event includes presentations on optimization tips, DoubleClick for Publishers Small Business, and mobile offering. Publishers who attend also receive a one-on-one consultation with a member of the AdSense team to review their site and offer customized recommendations.

Keep visiting Google Adsense Official Blog for latest information

1 comment:

  1. "DoubleClick for Publishers Small Business" will really benefit for small scale business holders...its really nice blogging+useful one.